خوابگاه نشین های نابغه

ما ۵ دانشجوی خوشحال هستیم؛ یهو و در شرایط ... امتحان؛ وبلاگ نویسیمون استارت خورد.حالام قراره توش از هرچی دوست داریم بنویسیم.

خوابگاه نشین های نابغه

ما ۵ دانشجوی خوشحال هستیم؛ یهو و در شرایط ... امتحان؛ وبلاگ نویسیمون استارت خورد.حالام قراره توش از هرچی دوست داریم بنویسیم.

Dedicate to...

 

  

 I praise Allah for sending meyou my Love

You found me home and sail with me

And I'm here with you

Now let me let you know

You've opened my heart

For the rest of my life

I'll be with you

I'll stay by your side honest and true

Till the end of my time

I'll be loving you... loving you

For the rest of my life

True days and night

I'll thank Allah for open my eyes

Now and forever

I'll be there for you

I know that deep in my heart

I feel so blessed when I think of you

And I ask Allah to bless all we do

You're my wife and my friend and my strength strength

And I pray we're together eternally

Now I find myself so strong

Everything changed when you came along

Ooooo

And there's a couple my life

I'll be with you

I'll stay your side honest and true

Till the end of my time

I'll be loving you... loving you

For the rest of my life

True days and night

I'll thank Allah for open my eyes

Now and forever..

I'll be there for you

I know that deep in my heart

Now that you're here in front of me

I strongly feel love

And I have no doubt

And I'm singing loud that I'll love you eternally

 

 

نظرات 3 + ارسال نظر
یک پیر یکشنبه 21 اسفند‌ماه سال 1390 ساعت 22:54

شاید تنها چیزی که هیچ کس نمیتونه از کس دیگه ای بدزده همین حس عشق و قدر شناسیه ...
خوش به حال ادما خوش به حال همه کسایی که میتونن داشته باشن و میتونن تا نهایت ادامش بدن...
امیدوارم همیشه شاد شاد باشی عزیزم

هادی شنبه 27 اسفند‌ماه سال 1390 ساعت 14:08

میگم چرا آهنگشو نزاشتی ؟؟
آهنگش خیلی از متنش مشنگ تره !
http://www.aparat.com/v/edf4f8280172ea664ef938bf3e54017276120

فرزانه شنبه 5 فروردین‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 13:48 http://room417.blogfa.com

یه زمان چقد این آهنگ رو گوش میدادم
خیلی هااااااااا
ولی یکی زد تو پرم

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد