خوابگاه نشین های نابغه

ما ۵ دانشجوی خوشحال هستیم؛ یهو و در شرایط ... امتحان؛ وبلاگ نویسیمون استارت خورد.حالام قراره توش از هرچی دوست داریم بنویسیم.

خوابگاه نشین های نابغه

ما ۵ دانشجوی خوشحال هستیم؛ یهو و در شرایط ... امتحان؛ وبلاگ نویسیمون استارت خورد.حالام قراره توش از هرچی دوست داریم بنویسیم.

Hurry up,Hurry up....... dont hurry up

At 2:30 pm:

Motahare: would you like to go shopping this evening my dear Berkeh?

I: yes of course my dear mot..

M: Let go with 4:30 bus service.

I: ok

(mot  was watching movie and I slept ,then I woke up a little late)

At 4:15:

M: hurry up!

M: don’t speak! Just hurry up!

I: where is my scarf?

M: go other side I want mirror

At 4:24:

I: ooooohh this is my scarf I think it came out from cow mouth

But we don’t have time for…

 M: just hurry up! Put on your clothes and don’t speak!

I: hurry up

M: hurry up

Hurry up

Hurry up…

At 4:26:

M: do we have bus at 4:30?

I: No we dont have, first bus is at 5:30

(Rise raftan az khande o dying of laughing)

Don’t hurry up

Don’t hurry up

I don’t know why we thought we have bus at 4:30 while we didn’t,)

this mistake made us laugh a lot)

 

نظرات 3 + ارسال نظر
belladona چهارشنبه 25 مرداد‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 01:09

just once you were ready for vehicle but there were not any bus on that time! be on time honey

ّI cant,
but you should keep bus for me all next tim like past, my darling

Belladona چهارشنبه 25 مرداد‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 03:56

I love the way you talk Berkeh.
It's very nice.
And your story was so nice again.
You're so good at writing, so keep it up writing stories.
I wish if your other friends would want to write some posts in English ...
Thanks Again.
I loved your post.
Salute...

oh thank you my best teacher,you gave me motivation
to writing

طراوت چهارشنبه 25 مرداد‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 18:45 http://nabeghehaye89.blogsky.com


you'r very salty berke

you are so sugar Taravat

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد