خوابگاه نشین های نابغه

ما ۵ دانشجوی خوشحال هستیم؛ یهو و در شرایط ... امتحان؛ وبلاگ نویسیمون استارت خورد.حالام قراره توش از هرچی دوست داریم بنویسیم.

خوابگاه نشین های نابغه

ما ۵ دانشجوی خوشحال هستیم؛ یهو و در شرایط ... امتحان؛ وبلاگ نویسیمون استارت خورد.حالام قراره توش از هرچی دوست داریم بنویسیم.

for you my dear Motahhareh

y dear Motahareh؛ That was very painful for me that I couldn’t be with you when you went to terminal, 

 I really miss you, 

Everything in room remember you, your bed, your cinnamon tea …

Tonight I m sitting in Tv room without you, and I don’t laugh to everything like past night  

Are You remember how much we laughed in TV room and every one watched us

Are you remember how we was run in street for catching bus service

Every time when I defined my sooty ,you encouraged me with your laughing

Are you remember when I asked you why we do a lot of laughable work together, and you answered : you have talent for doing funny and I just irradiate it.

Who heat our food in SAHAR after you, who awake us for SAHAR? I?!!!!!!!!!!!! Beladona?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Who is my partner for  Pat and Mat plying after you?!! 

MOti do you remember that letter i writed for you last night? see that in continuation of subject.

Moti today I cried , I missed you and I really wanted to cry but I controlled myself but when I see my thesis result that was so bad , both of them (your departure and my result ) pressed me and I was cried (Moti I don’t know why these are my result? I don’t know my Ranitidine is wrong?! my extract is wrong?!! Rats are wrong?!! I am wrong?!!  they are wrong?!! we are wrong?!! …)

But in that situation seeing belladona gave me peace

I really love you  and you are one of my best friend for all time

 best wishes for you and your familly

Hopping to meet

peactur in continuation of subject 

نظرات 7 + ارسال نظر
Belladona پنج‌شنبه 26 مرداد‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 00:50

Dear Berkeh:
I know how it feels when you miss your best friend and you know that you can't do anything to stop her from leaving.
Sometimes it has to happen and we have to tolerate this pain, even though it's really breath-taking.
Anyway, M.s Rahimi was one of the nicest girls I've ever seen.she was so kind and lovable but, she had to leave and we can do nothing. We just have to pray for her and wish her a very nice and prosperous life and also wish to meet her again someday not too far.
Your words were really moving and impresed me.
But never forget that you still have Belladona next to you which she is one of the bests.
You are one the bests too.
So, always thank God for he has brought you bests together.
Value these days you are together ...
I wish if I had friends like you ...

Yes I have many good freand here like Belladona and you and
......many others my freand .
I really love all of my freand ,
You’r right ,I should thank God for them

طراوت پنج‌شنبه 26 مرداد‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 09:52

motiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii I love you too
I missed you too
come back pleaseeeeeeee
But
.
in the future
.
.
with a baby in your arms!

with baby...

طراوت پنج‌شنبه 26 مرداد‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 09:54

برکه ایم عکس کر کر خنده اس
خدا بگم چیکارت نکنه
تو دو تا کاسه هم اشکاش میریزه!!!

تازه م‍ه هامم دیدی چقد قشنگه

belladona پنج‌شنبه 26 مرداد‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 13:41

to Belladona:
? sorry i have a question: which Belladona berke does have me or you?

Oooh that’s serious question!!!!!!!
Really who know!!!!

belladona پنج‌شنبه 26 مرداد‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 14:56

to Real Belladona:
of course the real belladona I mean...
I can never compare me with you...
you are way better than me...
you've got a heart of gold and you really are lovable.
but Berkeh...you can count on me too . whenever you need me , I'll be there for you.
however I can't be the real belladona but I've learnt many things from her.
maybe I am not as pretty as the real belladona,
maybe I'm not as kind as her,
maybe I'm not as lovely as her,
maybe I'm not as friendly as her,
but ...
it's not my fault.
I am not bad...she is so good

dont conflict , pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeas
I love both of you
I need both of you
both of you are kind and ............i

فری پنج‌شنبه 26 مرداد‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 16:02

وووی من چه حسودم! حسودیم شد

حسود هرگز نیاسود

آزی پنج‌شنبه 26 مرداد‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 18:07

بابا برید جم کنید کاسه کوزه هاتونووووووووووووو. این میگه اونم آتیش زیر دیگو بیشتر می کنه به قول استاد هدی داره آتیشو فوتش می کنه. می تونید یه ذره بش اجازه بدید نفس بکشه شیراز احساس دلتنگی نکنه؟؟؟؟ به هر حال هر رابطه ای یه اتمامی داره.نه؟؟!!

آزی از اولشم میدونستم تو اینیبا اون استادت
بی احسسسساسسسسس
اگه بلادونا بفهمه استادشو ؛استاد هدی کردی آتیش میگیره بگو جیگر طلای بللادونا

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد